Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Malvern Road, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

A newly renovated upstairs apartment in a very quiet area (can't hear the Malvern rd traffic at all!). All living/shared areas are furnished including bathroom, only need to bring bedroom furniture & maybe other things if you can't live without them.
There are 2 toilets, one large and very sunny living space, big kitchen and outside patio area.
Heating & air con throughout the apartment & wifi included in rent. There is a parking space that would be shared with myself & off street parking is available too with permit.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be with 2 friendly and clean girls, Camilla & Cat. I'm (Camilla) a 22 year old part time student (Fashion PR) & have lived in Melbourne for 6 years... I've travelled a lot and am originally from rural NSW. Love having a few G&Ts on the weekend but can also watch 3 seasons of a series in one sitting.
I'm looking for fellow students or young professionals to live with. I keep a clean space and expect housemates to do the same! Message me for more details

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.