Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kellett Road, Salisbury, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

BEAUTIFUL BEDROOM WITH PRIVATE EN-SUITE AVAILABLE NOW-
Single Accommodation for FEMALES ONLY ---International students welcome!

Fully Furnished Modern House in Salisbury …all you need is your toothbrush! Close to Griffith University (Nathan Campus) located in the quaint (yet close to everything) suburb of Salisbury, 400m walk from the bus and 450m to Salisbury train station. Close to Griffith University, Nathan Campus (12 minute bus ride) or even Sunnybank Campus, as well as Garden City shopping centre, Sunnybank and Brisbane City. Train also goes to the Gold Coast. This beautiful newly built house will enable you to relax and escape from the stresses of studying by providing a peaceful and welcoming environment. Spacious bedrooms with private en-suites (includes sink, toilet & shower). All bedrooms have a study desk, Wi-Fi internet, built in robes (closet in one room), TV, air conditioner, ceiling fan etc. The home includes a fully equipped kitchen with all kitchenware, cutlery etc., brand new appliances, large pantry, fridges and dishwasher. The dining room offers a brand new dining suite with modern decor. The two separate lounge areas are furnished with lounges complimented by large flat screen TVs. Security screens fitted to all windows and doors. Flexible lease terms negotiable.

All expenses below are included within the rent:
Fortnightly cleaning of common areas
Yard maintenance included
Electricity, water & all other Utilities
Unlimited Wi-Fi Internet Usage (also Smart TV Wi-Fi ready)

Flatmates

This accommodation is available for a female to share with other females. All the flatmates are currently students who also work. Many of the flatmates have been living here for well over a year and one has been here for over three years. We are all very respectful of each other, and enjoy being able to have our own space when we want privacy, yet able to socialize and relax together in our down time. The owner couple live separately on premises which offers additional security.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.