Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Roxburgh Park, Melbourne.

Johnson Court, Roxburgh Park, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Only a 5 minute walk to the Roxburgh Park train station, bus stops, Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, cafes and restaurants. I work in the CBD and it takes me 30 minute by train.

Your bedroom is large and can easily accommodate a Queen Size bed and study table. You will have your own separate bathroom (with separate shower and bath) and toilet.

The house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and two comfortable living spaces as well as a beautiful garden comprising a paved pergola area for entertainment. Keep your car safe in the double lock up garage. The house also has a 3.5kw solar inverter to help reduce electricity costs.
There are floorboards throughout (except for the bedrooms, which are carpeted) and very easy to maintain. It is fully furnished (except for your bedroom) with brand new couches, dining table, entertainment area with a 65” ultra HD television and a weights gym. The kitchen has plenty of cupboard space with a pantry, gas stove, wall oven, microwave, dishwasher and a large French door fridge. The laundry comes fully equipped with a 8KG front loader washer and 6kg dryer. The house has gas central heating for those cold winter nights and refrigerated cooling for those hot summer days.

More about the Flatmates

My name is David. You will be sharing the house with me. I am an easy going guy. I am a lawyer by profession but also study part time. I enjoy movies/TV shows, warm conversations (when there is the opportunity for it) and am very mindful of others’ space and privacy. I keep fit and have turned one of the bedrooms into a gym which you are welcome to use as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.