Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Ranley Grove, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there,

I offer a beautiful room in a sharehouse in central Paddington available from Sept. 18th. I am the only other tenant!
It is a 25sqm bedroom with AC, two windows curtains, mainly furnished (all you need is there!)
I share a relaxing and spacious living area, bathroom, large fully equipped kitchen+dining tables (inside and outside), front deck, covered back terrace, lovely garden including vegetables, BBQ. Parking space undercover, washing machine in basement.

The rent is 220/week + bills (unlimited ADSL, Gas, Electirity: ca 75-85/month)

I am from Germany and live in Australia since 2 years.

I work at QUT and together with my partner we run a Startup together. She is based in Byron and therefore, I am down the coast often, this means I am away most weekends and the house is all YOURS.

I really do like the easy life style around Paddington and love having a chat over a drink, but also enjoy private time.

This is a great house and the neighbourhood super quiet since located in a dead-end road, but only 300 meters to vibrant Paddington.

Looking forward meeting you!

Felix

More about the Flatmates

In a nutshell: I am a 33 year old German from Munich, enjoying life in OZ. I work at QUT and run a Start Up with my partner from Byron Bay.
Looking forward to chat to you soon and get to know you more!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.