Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sholl Lane, North Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Private room plus your own bathroom I'm looking for a professional, clean and tidy housemate to share the 2 storey townhouse im renting in north Perth.
If you're looking for a clean and modern home in a great location and inner city lifestyle this is for you . It Includes...

Good size bedroom with built-in robes and bed if required

Your own bathroom with bath

Nicely furnished and decorated house

Reverse cycle air conditioning in main area

All furniture in main area, dishwasher, fridge, washing machine and dryer plus, crockery pots and pans supplied

Lock up garage and locks on front gate

AMAZING LOCATION !!! One street back from the Angove st cafe / restaraunt / shopping strip

Buses run every 5 minutes into the city
5 minute drive to the city
5 minutes walk to coles and North Perth growers market
UBER is only $8 to the city ....

The house itself is on a nice street with a lovely front decking area where you can chill and have a coffee drink etc and watch the world go by. It is a fairly bright and airy home and I like to keep it super tidy and I'm also a bit of a clean freak !
It's inner city living so not a huge place but really lovely and has a good vibe I'm told. :)
I'm hoping to find a lovely new house mate soon. Id prefer to live with people who dont work from home and are quite busy and active as i am. Anyway Please contact me if you have any questions or would like to view.
Thank you and have a fab day !
Mish

Flatmates

About me :). I Work full time as a designer which keeps me super busy. I enjoy eating a clean diet (mainly vegetarian) yoga, walking, beach, brunch, baking and socializing. Respectful of others privacy and looking for a clean and tidy happy, friendly, relaxed housemate . Not a loud environment but still happy to be sociable and enjoy a vino and a chat together . Happy to enjoy a cook up too :) open to living with guys or girls depends more on your lifestyle and personality.I'm very easy to get along with and I'd love to share my home with a like-minded person.
Message me if you'd like to view the room
I look forward to meeting you !

Michelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Michelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Menzies CourtClose by
The Old Laundry Bar & KitchenClose by
The Maker Movement3 min walk
Fiorentina Patisserie3 min walk
Wrap 'n' Rice Thai Cafe3 min walk
Il Locale3 min walk
Milkd3 min walk
Bossman Coffee3 min walk
Chilli Orange3 min walk
저녁 레스토랑4 min walk
Rosemount Hotel4 min walk
Knutsford Gourmet4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Fitzgerald St After Menzies StClose by
Fitzgerald St After York StClose by
Fitzgerald St After Farmer StClose by
Fitzgerald St After Marmion StClose by
Fitzgerald St After Russell Av4 min walk
Fitzgerald St Before Forrest St7 min walk
Fitzgerald St Before View St7 min walk
Fitzgerald St After Nova L7 min walk
Charles St After Angove St9 min walk
Charles St Before Albert St10 min walk
Walcott St After Mcpherson St10 min walk
Charles St After Waugh St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Pure Glow8 min walk
North Perth Growers Market8 min walk
Organic on Charles10 min walk
G&T Fruit & Vegies14 min walk
Dr.Hopkinson Marie15 min walk
Butcher Frank Torre18 min walk
Golden Ravioli19 min walk
Ton Sian Grocery21 min walk
IGA24 min walk
Elmar's Smallgoods25 min walk
Tan Hoa26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Edith Cowan University, Mt Lawley23 min walk