Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Leicester Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Available to rent is a furnished room in a 3-bedroom townhouse with built-in wardrobe and air conditioning.

Unlimited internet and Netflix are included in the rent however the electricity bill will need to be split.

You will have the main bathroom to yourself. The third bedroom is currently vacant as it belongs to my brother and he is overseas for the next 3-6 months. I'm not looking to rent out my brother's room so the house is very quiet with plenty of room to spread out.

The place is very close to three bus stops and within walking distance of the express/peak hour bus stop and train station. You will also be just down the road from all of the Martha Street cafes which are great on a weekend.

There is a deck out the back which backs onto a pond/park. Smoking is OK outside on the deck.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 yr old female who works full-time in the city.

I am looking for someone who is tidy, respectful and is willing to help with the housework. Other than those things, I am flexible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.