Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Houston Road, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Large room in an apartment which is very close to UNSW, only 5 minute walk. Bus stops and shops are 2 minutes away. Room is furnished with a single bed, bedside table, a desk, a chair, a wardrobe and mirror. If you have your own furniture you can bring that if you would like. There is a small balcony/patio area off the bedroom which you can use to enjoy the nice Sydney weather towards the end of the year!

The apartment is just as much your space as it would be ours so feel free to cook and watch tv etc.

We have pretty much everything you would need including a tv, fridge, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, pots, pans and kitchen appliances all of which you are more than welcome to use.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with my girlfriend and I, we are both fourth year engineering students at UNSW. We are both locals of Sydney and are more than happy to show you around and introduce you to all the nice spots! I also have a car and you are more than welcome to come along with us on our weekly shops to the big supermarket (smaller stores just a couple minutes walk away)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.