Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

A beautiful and spacious room in a 3-bedroom house in Brunswick.

It's a modern and fully furnished house, including a large and fully equipped kitchen (fridge/freezer, dishwasher, electric oven, gas stove, juicer, blender), a spacious living room and dining room, two bathrooms, garage, and a lovely front yard and garden... all for sharing and caring.

The house is located in a nice and quiet area only a 6 minute walking distance to the train station (Jewell) or bus, and a 10 minute walking distance to the tram stop (tram number 19 on Sydney Rd). The tram/train takes only about 15 minutes to the CBD.

The room is quite spacious and includes 2 bedside tables and an open wardrobe (bed not included).

There's also NBN internet, air conditioning, security alarm system, and central heating system (gas).

There's quite a few nice restaurants and cafes only a short walk away, as well as Coles, Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart and other convenient stores, and a shopping mall close by. Sydney road is also only a 10 minute walk away.

The room is available Now!! :) Rent is $955 PCM (INCLUDED BILLS)

If you're interested please get in touch and we can have a chat and arrange for a meeting/inspection.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

*Room shown in photo is the one that will become available. Other side of the room includes wardrobe (not seen in the photo). Bed not included.

More nearby...

Princess Park (15 min walk)
Royal Park (10 min walk)

RMIT, Brunswick Campus
Monash University, Parkville
University of Melbourne

More about the Flatmates

We are two young clean, friendly and easy going flatmates. Peter and I both have busy work schedules, yet like to stay in touch and maintain a nice, chilled and respectful atmosphere at home. We both work in the hospitality Industry, Peter as a chef in a popular restaurant, and I work as a Restaurant Manager.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.