Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Darling Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 9, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$244
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

PERFECT CITY LOCATION.....The room is an upstairs carpeted room with extra large built in wardrobes. We have a spacious open living area with outdoor patio. Modern kitchen with dishwasher. Situated very close to Victoria street and bridge road, Richmond, walking distance to Fitzroy and the city. Close to a number of parks. Supermarket is within walking distance. 3 minute walk to train station, tram and bus stops.

More about the Flatmates

About us: Currently there are three of us living in the house:
Professional male single in mid 30s relaxed and easy. Enjoys a few beverages on the weekend.
Single 30 yr old English healthcare professional who works shiftwork. Likes yoga and running. Loves eating out and exploring melbournes restaurants.
Single 30 yr old English dental tech student. Lived in melbourne for past 4 years , also works shiftwork.

You- We are looking for a new housemate to complete the homely feel in our awesome house in East Melbourne, as well as adding a new dimension to our household. We like to take opportunities to cook/eat or go for a drink/meals out together.
We are Preferably looking for a male, who is clean and tidy, sociable but Independant and respectful of those on shift work.

Let us know if you're interested as we will be showing people through over the next week.

Contact Torbs
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message