Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Botany Road, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there!
I'm subletting my room for one month from 8 July - 5 August.
$220 per week, bond $220.

It's a super cosy space and the flat is a new development called The Powerhouse located in a hip area of Sydney, near airport, eastern suburbs, beaches and the city. This is an ideal place for someone who wants to be close to everything.

If you're a foodie you've hit gold, The Grounds, Bourke St Bakery, Black Star Pastry, Messina, Kitchen by Mike, Canal Mills and so much more are all within walking distance.

Free access to unlimited and fast internet, washing machine, TV, water, electricity, all bills are included in the rent price.

Bus stop (50m away) will take you to the city in 20min (309, 310, m20) with the 370, 348 and other bus connections around the area. Train station - Green Square (direct line to and from Airport) is just a short walk/bike ride away.

We keep the place immaculately clean and we you to do the same. We have a rotating cleaning roster but since you're staying a month you'll only have to clean the flat once during the entire time you stay.
The guys work long hours, usually late into the night so please respect that and keep noise to a minimal level where you can.

This is not a party house. This place is ideal for someone who needs peace and quiet to study or rest.

Please email, message through Flatmates or text me for more information or inspection.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the unit with two guys. Both very busy people, but super lovely and cook delicious food. One of them is from Czech Republic in his mid 20s the other from Japan in his mid 30s. You may not see them much cause they're hard workers but when you do they are as nice as ever.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.