Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oberon Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Females only please, homestay style and family environment on the lovely 2 bedroom, balcony and 5 mins walk to the beach and cafes, 3 mins bus stop to city. Very close to UNSW

Flatmates

We are family, myself and my son, Easy going, busy during week days but weekend love to socialise with friends, beach volley ball and enjoy the beach. Our place is clean, tidy and lots of sun light!
You will need to like to be around children, female only and no parties. It is homestay style and female students are very welcome as it is very close to UNSW.
We are looking forward to hear from you
Aline


Contact Aline
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Oberon St Near Arden St3 min walk
Oberon St Near Mount St3 min walk
Arden St Opp Neptune St3 min walk
Arden St Near Dudley St4 min walk
Arden St Near Malabar Rd4 min walk
Havelock Av Opp Asher St5 min walk
Havelock Av Near Asher St5 min walk
Elphinstone Rd Near Uralla Pl5 min walk
Elphinstone Rd Opp Uralla Pl6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Poke4 min walk
Le Petit Cafe4 min walk
Cafe de France5 min walk
Chillax Thai6 min walk
Thai Singha Take-Away6 min walk
The Art Lounge Cafe7 min walk
The Little Kitchen7 min walk
Thai Banyan Tree7 min walk
Bananapalm Vietnamese Cuisine7 min walk
Curry Plus PTY Ltd.8 min walk
Sugarcane Restaurant8 min walk
The Diver Cafe8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

EzyMart5 min walk
Coogee Convenience8 min walk
Maloneys Grocer11 min walk
Woolworths Coogee11 min walk
Scoop Food Stores20 min walk
Park N'shop27 min walk
Wakim J28 min walk
DeNavi's28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Randwick28 min walk
Woolworths Randwick28 min walk
Randwick Plaza Tobacconist28 min walk
+ Show more