Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carisbrook Circuit, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 28, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My name is Amanda I'm 23 and my husband Chris is 26. We are looking for someone to share our home with. We are both full time professionals working monday to friday. We do accept Couples but rent would be $185/w. Our home is across the road from the lake and 5 mins walk to shops and schools. There is a bus stop out the front which will go to richlands train station, indro, city ect. Everything is in walking distance.
You will have your own lounge room, bedroom and bathroom, the house is technically divided so if you enjoy your own space thats ok! we also don't mind if you wish to socialise with us, we are pretty easy going people. The washing machine is provided as well as unlimited internet usage on a $59.90 per month plan, this is divided evenly. water is included and there is no bond to pay. We do have two overly friendly cats called felix and margo. They love people so a pet friendly housemate is essential. They do keep to themselves most of the time and prefer us over anyone else, so no need to worry about the clinginess. We do have air con as well for hot summer days. There is parking on our lawn as well as street car park.
This is not a party house so please don't enquire if you are looking to stay up and play music into the early hours of the morning.

Flatmates

My husband and I are Australian and would welcome any couples or singles relatively close to our age.
Both full time workers Monday-Friday so generally not always home besides the weekends.
We keep to ourselves but can be social. Very kind and fun to be around.
Not party people, quite, respectable, understandable and friendly.


Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Grand Ave at Grand Avenue LakeClose by
Grand Ave at Grand Avenue School4 min walk
Grand Ave at Grand Avenue Cascade6 min walk
Grand Ave West near Centennial Way9 min walk
Grand Ave East near Ascot Ave10 min walk
Forest Lake Shops14 min walk
Lochwood Ave at Jindabyne Cct14 min walk
Forest Lake Bvd at Forest Lake Shops14 min walk
Lochwood Ave at Broadwater Way15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Forest Lake9 min walk
Vietnamese & Asian Cusine9 min walk
Tandoori Mahal9 min walk
DC's Cafe & Juice Bar10 min walk
Stellarossa Forest Lake11 min walk
Burrito Bar11 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza Forest Lake12 min walk
Lakes Seafood12 min walk
The Coffee Club Forest Lake12 min walk
Nando's Forest Lake12 min walk
Burger Institute12 min walk
Pizza Capers12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Tulsi Spice9 min walk
Aldi Supermarket.9 min walk
ALDI Forest Lake9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Woolworths Forest Lake11 min walk
Daily Needs Rice & Spices11 min walk
FoodWorks Forest Lake12 min walk
+ Show more