Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Ganges Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello! I'm on the look out for a new roommate!
A room will be avaialable late August in our wonderful townhouse in west end. It is the master bedroom and is $210 per week. The room has an aircon, walk in wardrobe and an ensuit. The place has a secure shed which is used mostly for bikes and other gear but there is a car park outside and off street parking as well. There are 2 bathrooms and an extra loo in the laundry downstairs. Cute courtyard out the back. House is in an awesome spot, just up the road from the ferry terminal. Super easy to ride to uni or the city, even easier to catch the ferry and a short walk into west end. It's also lovely and close to Davies park for those who like to do their weekly shop at the markets. Looking for fun, happy and considerate people who are down to earth and love a communal feel in their home. I love cooking, keeping active and anything outside. Those who like to cook and share the occasional meal would be well suited.
Also hoping to get another student into the place!

Message for a catch up if interested :)
Fran

More about the Flatmates

Will be living with myself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.