Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Erskineville Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

You will be sharing our bright, airy, fully equipped home with us. We offer a bedroom with double bed and wardrobe and private bathroom. Shared laundry facilities, lounge, kitchen and balcony, so we need someone who can contribute to to cleaning of common areas (cleaning fee is not included in the rent). 15 min drive to the city, 2 minutes walk to train station to bus stops. Close to cinemas, shops, markets, deli, park, Sydney University, gyms, swimming pool, cafes and restaurants. Short train ride to Central Station for country and interstate destinations.

Flatmates

We are a young couple, Italian and Chilean, and happy to share our lovely house with you. We live with two guinea pigs and a rabbit. We both work full time. We love latin dancing, good wine and food, movies and outdoor activities. We care about our place and try to keep it as clean and tidy as possible at all times, so we appreciate you helping in this. We would also appreciate no partners/friends staying over regularly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.