Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spearwood, Perth.

Entrance Road, Spearwood, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Lovely double bedroom in brand new house, bathroom next to the room will just be used by you and guests, ducted reverse cycle air con, BBQ, alarm system, HD TV with Netflix, unlimited NBN.
Room can be furnished or unfurnished depending on what you wish.
Very close to Coogee beach and the new Port Coogee development, a lovely park directly opposite, shops down the road, 5 min drive or 15 minute coastal path cycle from South Fremantle.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are both from Cornwall UK. We've recently moved into our new build, a 3 bed 2 bathroom house.

We have 1 room for rent, preferably to a female.

I work for a documentary TV company, my partner currently works FIFO on a 23 days on - 10 off.

I'm pretty quiet during the week, occasionally have a few friends over for dinner. We both like a drink or two on weekends and BBQ's when the weather allows.

It would be great to find a female of a similar age (we're both 29) someone who's easy going, clean, will respect the space and friendly.

Smoking is fine but outside only.
Small well behaved pets considered : )

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.