Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Swan View, Perth.

Murchison Drive, Swan View, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

I have a room available for someone who is tidy and respectful to others.
Couples welcome

The house:

* Kitchen with appliances, crockery and cutlery
* Furnished lounge with TV and reverse cycle air conditioner
* Dinning
* Computer area with desk and TV
* Bathroom separate toilet
* Laundry - washing machine, dryer and cleaning products
* Large back yard with patio, bbq, table and chairs

The Location:

* Murchison Drive Swan View (off Talbot Road)
* Nice area and lovely neighbors
* Less than 10 minutes to Midland
* Close to bus stop
* 2 minutes to local doctor, chemist and shops


* Room is $150 per week
* Couples $180 per week
* A bond of two weeks rent is required
* Paid fortnightly, two weeks in advance


* Internet
* Netflix
* Water
* Tea, coffee, milk, paper towel, toilet paper and cleaning supplies,

More about the Flatmates

A Bit About Me:

I am in my fifties and live alone with one other boarder. I have my own business and work most days. I am very quiet and not keen on a lot of noise but love having people around me. I have grandchildren who come to visit once in a while. I don't have any pets but do like them. The boarder I have at the moment is a 24 year old male, who is quiet. In my part of the house is my bedroom, ensuite, lounge and study. The only time I use the other part of the house is occasionally when family or friends come to visit.

I am looking for someone who is social but also tidy and respectful of others.
Must be employed,
Pets are negotiable - depends on what the pet is and size,
No drugs, mull etc

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.