Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Laurel Street, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hello, house hunter!

You may have found your future share house...

This house is on a great street! Close to Everton Park shopping complex and only a 5 minute walk to Enoggera Train station. 200m from bus stop and over all a very convenient spot! There is also plenty of parking available on the street.

The house is a very well kept queenslander with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, there is a gas cook top in the kitchen!

$140 per week for the room. 2 weeks rent up front as a bond. Ideally we are looking for someone who works full-time and is a pretty relaxed character who enjoys a beer or two on the weekend! The internet is unlimited and reasonably quick (10MBit/s) and is also included in the rent.

You will have to share a bathroom with 1 other person, the master bedroom has an ensuite.

The room comes with a double bed, side table, fan and coffee table. These things are all optional, you do not need to use them if you do not wish to. The bed is less than 2 months old in case you are worried about that sort of thing :).

If you have any further questions, feel free to contact me and we can organise something.

Look forward to hearing from you soon! :)

More about the Flatmates

We are two males aged 25 and 26. Very relaxed household and both very easy to get along with. One thing you must be able to do is clean up after yourself and have respect for other people's property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.