Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Hannan Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Old Victorian styled house, lots of characters in its trimmings and weatherboard husk, I love the charm that this house brings to the atmosphere. We have large cupboards, fridge, and storage space, a generous lounge room, each room has enough room to fit a queen sized bed plus other furniture. It is accompanied by a lovely garden outside with eating area.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom now available

Bedroom 1
Available
ASAP
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With or without a bed (double bed available).
Features and facilities
Shared bathroom,
Rent and bond
Single person
$500 per month, excluding bills
Bond
1 months rent
Availability period
Available for 3 Months to indefinite.
Other information
At the back end of the house a lovely spacious room with a window and enough space to fit a queen sized bed and any other necessities (this is the room located in the photos)

Other information

Bills and expenses
We pay for Power, gas, water and internet. We split these equal among everyone, no harm no fuss :)
About this person

My name is Isaac, I am 21 years old, work in Sales but I am a creative and aspire to become a Graphic Designer, I love music, beer & wine, having a laugh, always searching for inspiration. Very kind, polite, I just want a positive atmosphere in my life.

Other occupants

Katie
Katie is a musician who studies at JMC academy, she is a talented singer and food eater. She loves listening to her music, visiting cafe's and loves a clean house.
Other information

Nick - Professional who works as a HR rep for a local business he enjoys pretty much the same things loves his footy as well.

Tanisha - Also studies at JMC and is so quiet you barely realize she is there! she loves her music obviously and socializing with people

Compatible people
Acceptance, kindness and understanding. I just want a no fuss, can say what you like, can be who you want to be kind of atmosphere. I want to be able to chat to my room mates about any issue, or any positive things and work through them :)

Description of pets
We have a small dog named Alfred the 5th, but we call him Alfie, he is a lovely dog loves a good pet

More about the Flatmates

We are accepting of all kinds of people from all walks of life, we tend to enjoy peoples company when they aren't judgmental of our or your lifestyles. We love having a drink and a laugh, but also love our alone time, we keep a good balance, we would like people who we can feel comfortable with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.