Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Burke Road, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The photos wont upload, so if you want more photos please ask me and i can send you photos. Stylishly renovated, the granite kitchen with quality appliances sits next to the spacious meals area. 3 bedrooms and a study fill upstairs. Includes 2 bathrooms, ducted heating, cooling and a double garage with workshop accessed via a rear ROW. The 72 tram which goes through chapel st and the city stops on the door stop so public transport is perfect and there is parking for 5 cars on the property

There is internet provided, the room is unfurnished but the house has everything you need however being so large we are open to having extra furniture if you have it. This is a home, somewhere to just kick back and relax, somewhere to enjoy disconecting for a bit, in the summer months the back yard is perfect to kick back read and hide away whilst still being so close to the city.

More about the Flatmates

The house currently has 3 people living in there.

Kieran - a fulltime head barista at a local cafe, semi professional athlete. He is super active and loves traveling, training, being healthy and just an adventure nut.

Victoia - she is from Adelaide and works fulltime whilst also completing her masters

Tom is also a full-time uni student

We have all lives together for almost a year now, we want to find someone who is just as active, clean and respectable as we are. We want the house mate to have a good positive vibe for the house who respects our own personal space, the house is massive so there is plenty of space to just kick back and relax with out stepping on anyones toes. If this place suits you just shoot me a message

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.