Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$196
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

PRIVATE ROOM

This 2 bedroom apartment is in a fantastic location (very closed to Parliament train station)with easy access to shopping (big W, Woolworths and, IGA supermarket just downstairs), bars, restaurants and public transportation (located in Free Tram Zone). It is located in Unilodge building which has good facilities including recreation activities area, laundry and bike storage room.

We have a SINGLE PRIVATE room, fully furnished with a single bed, bedside table and desk. Also, it has a big built-in closet. It will be available 1st of November. The room has no window.

We will be only 3 people living in the apartment, I am sharing the other room with my boyfriend.

Ideally we are looking for someone who is clean (this is a must) and is happy to pitch in with household duties, someone who has an active life and not home all day, in late twenties to late thirties, someone who respects people space and is happy to live with people who keep themselves most of the time but also socialising.

To move in:
$848 /MONTH + BOND $1000.

3 MONTHS MINIMUM STAY.

Utilities are not included in rent but are all spilt evenly between the three of us. Bills come every 3 months (water and electricity) and unlimited Wifi every month.

If you would like to have an inspection or some additional information, please TEXT me.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Sandra ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.