Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Riverstone Crossing, Maudsland, Gold Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Available for rent is either; -The master bedroom with ensuite & walk in robe -Or two bedrooms with your own bathroom Both options are $300p/w and would give you your own end of the house :) included in your rent is wifi, power, gas & water. Everything split 50/50 :) - The house is furnished, however the room is not. There is a double garage with one space available and plenty of on-street parking space. - We are 4mins from the highway & 15mins from Griffith Uni GC campus. - There are 2 pools, a spa, sauna, gym, tennis & basketball courts in our estate, which also has 24 hour security patrols. - Unlimited wifi, dishwasher, washing machine, air con, and the company of my Pom-chi Bruce. I may consider another small dog upon request too. - 12.2km to Griffith uni Gold Coast - 30km to Griffith uni Logan

Flatmates

I am a 28 yr old student nurse and I also work during the week. I like to keep a clean home and am looking for a similar person who is reliable and just happy go lucky! My 7 year old daughter lives with me and spends every 2nd weekend with her dad, we are just two happy girls who like to have a laugh and make the most out of life. I am very house proud especially when it comes to the kitchen and living areas. I do love a wine or beer and catch up with friends when I get the chance away from uni so being able to share a drink together on the odd occasion would be great :) If my place sounds like it may suit you please feel free to get in contact.

Gemma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Gemma
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Maudsland Supermarket7 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

George's Pizzeria7 min walk
Terrarium8 min walk
Ginger Indian Gourmet8 min walk
7-Eleven Maudsland8 min walk
Lemongrass Thai Maudsland8 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Cobb and Co Dr near Appollo Pl9 min walk
Cobb and Co Dr near Bahkeeta St13 min walk