Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Sydney.

Queenscliff Road, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

We are looking for someone to rent a room in a newly built flat on Queenscliff Rd, just up the hill from Manly beach. The flat is secure and warm (in winter, cool in summer) and is fully furnished with everything that is needed including a washing machine and all appliances, unlimited internet access, and all bills included. The room itself can be furnished with a queen or single bed, or is also available unfurnished. The room is large and light with wooden floors and a good sized built-in mirrored wardrobe. There is one shared bathroom in the flat and a large balcony.

There is easy bus access to the wharf if you don’t wish to walk, with the 136 and 139 running regularly past the flat. There is also the possibility of use of the garage for a small additional charge (as the garage is currently in use).

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a professional couple in their early-30s - I am an Australian who has been working in the UK for the last decade and recently returned. Michele moved here 6 years ago from Italy and works as an engineer. We are relaxed and social, but clean and tidy when it comes to the flat. We are considerate to live with and although we may have people over from time-to-time the apartment is usually pretty quiet in the evenings and on the weekends.

We both work normal working hours, but are happy to share with individuals working in hospitality or who work flexible hours. Ideally we are looking for someone longer term, but would consider someone for a shorter period of time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.