Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Church Avenue, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Mascot is a great location, conveniently located just 5 minutes’ walk from Mascot station, Woolworths, Priceline and a variety of cafes, shops and 3 gyms in walking distance including the UFC gym.

Mascot is well connected by bus and train services, short commute to Universities, beaches, major entertainment facilities, shopping, cafes and the CBD.

The apartment has all basic amenities like fridge, microwave, washing machine, dryer, oven and unlimited high speed internet, Netflix, BBQ on the balcony and a car space. All utilities and other charges are included in the rent.

I have no rules other than respect one another and keep the flat clean. Smoking is permitted but only on the balcony area.

No couples please.

More about the Flatmates

Hi Guys and Gals!

The names Aisling (Ash for short).

What makes me a great housemate, well.....I''m a 27 years young Irish professional working in sales in the CBD. I like to think I'm fun, sociable, very relaxed and easy going and I've been told I'm an exceptional cook when I actually chose to do it :) .

My partner is Manchester, English dude working in construction. Also very chilled but not quite the cook....

Its a chilled house during the week and weekends were usually off with friends.

I can be away for work some weekends so you'll have the place to yourself sometimes.

Were looking for someone that's as easy going as ourselves but will also be respectful of the home.

If you feel like this could be for you, hit me up and we'll arrange a meeting.

Look forward to hearing from ya's!!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.