Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandstone Point, Brisbane.

Bestmann Road East, Sandstone Point, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Absolutely the best living on Bribie Island with gorgeous views over the water way in Hoya Crescent, Bongaree. $190 per week for single or $250 a week for a couple. Power, water, Internet and mooring are extra
There is a plontoon at the end of the garden giving you access to the water ways. Extra fees apply to moor your boat but can easily be arranged.
Your room comes unfurnished and fits a Double bed and has built in wardrobes.
The duplex is beautiful. Everything is beautifully fitted out and kitchen has modern appliances and dishwasher.
You will fall in love with this place.

More about the Flatmates

i am a mature gay girl who works away from home a lot so you will have the house mostly to yourself. I am considerate and very tidy and love to show off a beautiful home. I expect the same of my future flatmate. I love to have a laugh but love a peaceful home.
No drugs, excessive alcohol or illegal activity.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bestmann Rd at The Village Sandstone PointClose by
Peerless Way near Smout CtClose by
Bestmann Rd near Mackerel St3 min walk
Carpenter Way near Loftus Pl6 min walk
Bestmann Rd at Pebble Beach Retirement8 min walk
Carpenter Way near Bayswater Ct8 min walk
Lachlan Cr near Day Pl8 min walk
Lachlan Cr near Nelson St9 min walk
Bestmann Rd East at Dylan Court10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

TJT's Pasta Pizzeria3 min walk
Sandstone Point Bake House3 min walk
Sue Simmonds Cake Decorating Teacher12 min walk
Italia on Marina24 min walk
Sandstone Point Hotel28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Sandstone Point4 min walk