Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Wolseley Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$146
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a fourth housemate to join our Paddington sharehouse!

Rent is $146 p/w plus bills (usually around $80/quarter) and internet ($24/month). You would be living with 3 girls, all aged 23 - 24. We don't have an exact date yet, but the room will be available within the next couple of weeks.

The house is just off Latrobe Tce and is a short walking distance to bus stops, cafes, Woolies and the bottle-o. It's a pretty sweet set up as there are 4 bedrooms split over 2 storeys, with a bathroom on each floor (your room would be upstairs). We also have a spare room downstairs where we store our random junk and friends can come crash.

More about the Flatmates

We do enjoy a cheeky drink or 10 on the weekend but are pretty quiet during the week.. y'know, pretending to be adults and trying to get our lives together and stuff. It's a quiet area so we can't really throw ragers or anything, but you're more than welcome to have mates over as long as you're respectful and clean up after yourself. The house has 3 balconies (so much room for activities!) and a good sized living room with a couch perfect for Netflix hangs and sharing memes.

- Bridgette, Peggy and Shannon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.