Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Botany Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableAug 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Welcome to our humble abode! If your interested in our house, these are a few of the perks of living with us:
The Room:

The room is equipped with a built in wardrobe, hanging space and drawers
Very sunny, gets the morning sun.
Single bed and desk provided.
Open to unfurnished renting
Very spacious

The House:
->The sunny Balcony overseeing the garden, perfect for summer BBQs and sunbathing. The garden even has an avocado tree!
->Literally across UNSW, cross the road and be in campus!
->There are buses all day and night from various points around: UNSW, Randwick Jn and no more than a 10min walk from Anzac Parade (buses all night!)
->We outfitted a room as a cinema, come watch movies in our own private cinema! Complete with projector, surround sound and comfy couches!
->If you like the Sea, its a 10min walk to Coogee, all downhill
->Internal Laundry and plenty of outdoors hanging space.
->We're bike enthusiasts, so we made our own bike rack!
->We love anything DIY, we have space to grow your own vegetables.


We are looking for a friendly person (no couples, sorry), open and communicative. Cleanness and Tidiness is a must. If you have allergy to cats, this house is not for you :(

Who we are:
We are a culturally diverse household with 2 young engineers, a law student a recruiter and an educator, all from different nationalities: Spanish, Norwegian, Scottish and Australian. We are very open minded people, always looking for new things to try and new ways to see life.
We're animal lovers, DIY enthusiasts and ciclists. We can equally spend a whole day with movies or a whole week of partying, if we're in the mood ;).
Some of us love boardgames (or any other kind of game) and organise boardgames events at home from time to time,
We like to cook and grow our own vegetables (and eating, we love eating)
As much as we'll like your company, we're respectful and understand that everyone needs time to themselves.
We usually spend time together, in the common areas of the house, at the moment, usually we gather to watch a documentary or cool series/movie.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.