Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

couple or mates !

New apartment. master en suite . Quiet and home feel. City 7 mins by train(2 stops ) mascot station is 1 min walk
. maximum 4 people in unit , including you twos. Me (second bedroom ) single person in study room. internal private Shower . I'm 28 yo. Full time. Always busy out. Own keys and swipe card .
3mins walk to mascot central shopping centre Woolworths, priceline, liquorland, hairsaloons, asian grocery stores, Dominos, subway ; you name it.

This room is nice and clean, receive plenty of natural light big window and is furnished with a double bed, desk,
chair and build in wardrobes. just bring you and your stuff!
Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishwasher. Full use of all crockery, vacuum, fridge etc. Internal laundry and dryer. NBN internet and video intercom
Local cafes, RSL and restu to hang out. Park And oval on the corners. Maroubra beach and golf course 10 mins drive. No airplane noises in this residential. Always room for Street parking and visitors parking. . Balcony and bbq with city view. All bills included. Unlimited wifi . Netflix. Suitable for couples or mates. And i have a dog. 1 year old. Staffy and pitty mix. Housetrained and easy to fell in love with.
2 big fridges for us 4. Heaps of space in kitchen.

More about the Flatmates

responsible . tidy .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.