Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Molendinar, Gold Coast.

Marybeth Crescent, Molendinar, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Spacious, private, 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. Garage parking, 2.5km to Griffith, 400GB Internet, bills included! Friendly and easy going atmosphere :)

We have a lovely 3 bedroom duplex on offer with 2 bathrooms and double garage. Outside is a small yard and terrace area :) The house is fully furnished, air-conditioned and has all the necessary bits and pieces.

The room available shares the main bathroom with Clayton, has a built in robe and can be fully furnished with a bed, desk and bedside table, if preffered. The other room is the master bedroom, with separate bathroom, which my sister lives in :) The room comes with a secure park in the garage and there is 400GB of Wifi included for free :) The bills are all split evenly between 3.

Currently my sister lives in the house and looks after everything on my behalf. Chelsie works as a property manager, is a Gold Coast local and takes care of the house. Clayton also works full time and mostly keeps to himself. We're all very clean and tidy, relitively busy people so we're out and about a lot of the time and the house is fairly quiet. Usually everyone takes turns cleaning and the house is looked after really well :)

We're idealeft if you're a student, being minutes to Griffith Uni (2.5km as the crow flies), Crestwood Shops, bus lines, Smith street (which leads straight to the M1), plenty of other shops in Ashmore, 10 minutes to Southport CBD & Surfers Paradise.

Please feel free to ask any more questions! Otherwise make a time to come meet us :)

More about the Flatmates

Chelsie works as a property manager, is a Gold Coast local and takes care of the house, she has the master bedroom and also has a puppy named Loki. He's only over a couple of nights a week though. Clayton is a lovley quiet guy who mostly keeps to himself & he also works full time. Everyone likes to keep the house tidy and we usually all hang out on a Sunday and do a house clean each week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.