Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Strathpine, Brisbane.

Stanley Street, Strathpine, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 24, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

***You must be NRAS approved to live here***
To be NRAS approved, go to their website and see if you are eligible.

The property/Location:
- High Speed NBN Internet
- 1 bedroom out of the 2 available, with built-in robe
- Public transport close by (2 train stations, bus stop right out front).
- 5 mins from Strathpine Shopping center.
- Single lock up garage available
- Secure community
- Air conditioning
- Ceiling fans
- 2 story (rooms, bathroom, separate toilet upstairs; kitchen, toilet & laundry, lounge down stairs).
- Courtyard
- Pets Negotiable (I have a 6 month old kitten)

About me:
I am a reasonably laid back, clean, respectful, friendly person and I generally keep to myself but am always up for a chat! I am 20 and currently studying at South Bank TAFE.

My current flatmate is moving out at the end of the year when the lease runs out (22th Dec) and I am looking for someone to take over the other half of the lease/rent/place. All the bills are split evenly when they come in - will provide estimated costs in private chat if you are interested.

Note: This room won't be available until the 22th Dec - if that wasn't clear :) Potentially available 1-2 weeks early depending on current room mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.