Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wolli Creek, Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

7 minutes to wolli creek station. 2 minutes to woolworths supermarket.

More about the Flatmates

need 2 females only; who's neat, quite after 9pm and tidy. no party.
will living with friendly sisters :)
suitable for students :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fresh Golden BakeryClose by
G&I Food Bar3 min walk
The Cupcake Kitchen Sydney3 min walk
Paula's Cafe3 min walk
So Good3 min walk
Sourdough House Bakery4 min walk
7-Eleven Arncliffe4 min walk
The LoKal Cafe5 min walk
Satio Casual Eatery5 min walk
Shanghai Fried Dumpling5 min walk
Top Impression Bakery5 min walk
Five Stars Thaitanic - Wolli Creek5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Hwy Before Gertrude StClose by
Princes Hwy Before Brodie Spark Dr3 min walk
West Botany St Near Princes Hwy5 min walk
Mt Olympus Blvd Near Wolli Creek Station6 min walk
Wolli Creek Stn, Discovery Point Pl6 min walk
West Botany St Near Duncan St6 min walk
West Botany St Near Marsh St9 min walk
Wollongong Rd Near Bonar St10 min walk
West Botany St Opp Marsh St11 min walk
Princes Hwy At Burrows St11 min walk
Princes Hwy At Kyle St11 min walk
Loftus St Near Hirst St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wolli Creek3 min walk
Orange Supermarket5 min walk
New Oriental (Asian supermarket)5 min walk
Arncliffe Grocery11 min walk
Fayads Mixed Business12 min walk
Hourani Mixed Business12 min walk
Earlwood Park Amb Vechn Da Adda12 min walk
Sydney City Supply12 min walk
IGA Arncliffe14 min walk
Ultimate Explorer Knighthood Depot15 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets21 min walk
Swedish Food Market28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wolli Creek Station6 min walk
Arncliffe Station12 min walk
Tempe Station16 min walk
Turrella Station19 min walk
International Airport22 min walk