Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Tanner Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

SUBLET - 30th Sep - 28th October
Live in the heart of Richmond!
Richmond train station 3 minutes walk away - 1 stop away from Flinders and CBD, 5 minute walk to Swan street, plenty of Cafes & restaurants around, 10-15 minute walk to Royal Botanical gardens, also close to tram and bus stops

The house is old but charming and comes fully furnished including bedding & towels
All bills , wifi incl in price ($850 for the full month)
I'm away to South Africa on the 30th September, so by then all rent is to be transferred to me, as we do have to pay in advance..

The room also includes an electric heater, filtered water dispenser, TV (with HDMI cable use only), desk, large closet and plenty of storage space.

laundry, fully equipped kitchen incl microwave, back garden, bathroom, toilet to be shared with the other housemates

Perfect for a solo traveller on a lower budget, who wants to experience living in heart of Melbourne at a cheaper price

We keep the place clean, especially communal areas.
When leaving, please ensure the room is clean as well the way you found it :)

pls text or email only, no calls

More about the Flatmates

housemates aged between 24- 27, interesting, international girls who work/study full-time
The best thing about them is that we usually lose track of time when we start a conversation over some coffee or wine.

We love our mid week wine and very easygoing! not in the house all that much as everyone's quite busy doing their thing but we do like to hang out even just for a smoke in the garden

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.