Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berwick, Melbourne.

Adelong Court, Berwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Two rooms available in new share house. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other. Bedrooms are unfurnished but the rest of the house is although there is room for additional furniture if you have it to make the place feel more like your home too, or availability to store some furniture if needed. House has 2 living areas plus a study and has central heating and cooling. Undercover outdoor area with BBQ and some gym equipment. Unlimited internet is included in rent and bills (gas electricity and water) will be split equally between 3. Looking for housemates who is either employed fulltime or studying and working part time and able to pay rent and bills on time. You must like dogs as i have one who is super friendly, i'm happy for another dog to come provided they get along. The room is available now. Its close to various bus routes and numerous local shops such as coles, chemist and various take away shops. Many parks and walking paths nearby. Prefer someone who is looking for accomodaton for 3 months or longer

More about the Flatmates

Im in my 30's and a pretty quiet natured person. At the moment i'm working afternoons/evenings and also some weekends. I'm past the party scene but like catching up with friends for dinner etc. I like to try and stay fit, enjoy cooking and taking my dog for walks. I have a dog named Ollie, he is a Cavalier cross Shih tzu and is very friendly.

I'm looking for housemates that are easy going, respectful and reliable. You would be welcome to have family and friends over anytime and come and go as you please. House is located in quiet court location, good for people who work odd hours or shift work and need to sleep during the day.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.