Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

Park Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

House is close to public transport (bus and tram services), located in private communal estate, walking distance to many food retail stores, short distance to Victoria University and Highpoint Shopping Centre and Hospital

The bathroom is shared with other male housemate, bills are split 3 ways and range from $100 to $150 extra on top of rent, ADSL2+ WiFi is available, must supply your own bed and bedroom furnishings.
The downstairs is furnished with couch, Fridge, washer dyer table etc..
The property has a small backyard with a clothes line, car parking is available off street within a communal zone.
We are looking for a single occupant aged in their 20's to join our group on the lease.

More about the Flatmates

There are two other flatmate you will be housing with one female one male, one works in administration while the other as a part time cook.
We are looking for someone like a student or young adult to join the lease; they must be dependable, like to keep a clean household.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.