Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Gadigal Avenue, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 10, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

DEDICATED BUILDING PARKING INCLUDED! Perfect if you have a car!

SPACIOUS BEDROOM WITH PARKING..

Rare opportunity has come for you who own a car and you've been looking for a place that comes with a dedicated parking space. This apartment is located in a booming and one of the most vibrant suburbs in Sydney.

I am a young male professional (31yo) who is looking for long-term friendly a flatmate to share three bedrooms apartment on Gadigal Avenue, Zetland (next to Waterloo). I am looking for a flatmate who is professional, clean, tidy and understand that a bit of personal space is needed every now and then. You must be considerate of other people and know how to share a flat with other persons.

The apartment is furnished, only your bedroom is unfurnished. It's essential for my new flatmates to have understanding to keep the place clean.

The apartment is conveniently located as it is only 7 mins to bus stops, and 15 mins walk to Green Square station. The buses are quite frequent on weekdays (every 5-10 mins i.e. 301,302,303,343 and M20 (express bus)). It is right across to East Village Shopping Centre which has a variety of stores such as Coles supermarket, cafes, bar, restaurants, gym, clothing stores, news agency, etc. The apartment is close to big parks, library, local amenities and cafes.

Bedroom features:
A spacious unfurnished bedroom
Built-in wardrobes
One parking spot is available

Apartment features:
Gym and indoor pool
Broadband internet.
Internal laundry and dryer
Gas stove
No pet allowed
Lift

More about the Flatmates

I am 31 yo who works on the weekdays (normal office hour) as an accountant. I like to relax after a long day at work or sometimes try to get fit by exercising at the gym. I like to socialise and meet up with friends on the weekend. I am clean, tidy, friendly and friendly. I am looking for other persons who are considerate and know how to share a flat with other people. They must be clean, tidy, and respect other people. I would like to go home and relax after a long day at work, so please no house party :)

The other flatmate is 32yo Italian guy who works as a pastry chef at a famous bakery.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.