Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilsonton.

Wright Street, Wilsonton, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The room is fairly large it has a built in wardrobe.

It's currently furnished.
I provide linen and towels.
It has block out blinds that work a treat in the warmer months. And gets lovely afternoon sun to warm up the room in the afternoon in the cooler months.

My house has a large courtyard and fenced yard furnished with an outdoor setting.

The bathroom is shared and has a separate toilet

It has reverse cycle airconditioning.

All house hold items are provided all I ask is to clean up after yourself.

Thanks for looking

More about the Flatmates

Hi there I work fully time and have three fur babies.
A cat (8months old) A small dog (10 years old)
and a medium Puppy who is currently 3months old

I'm the homeowner and

Would ideally like a female room mate who works full time/part time and generally enjoys their own company. I'm not an outgoing person so I tend to keep to myself and family.
Would prefer if you had your own TV as I use my own in the lounge room (room does not have aerial port)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.