Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Quay Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hi folks,

I am Tony, 23, currently working full-time as a web developer. I am looking for a housemate to take over a bed room in my apartment at 111 Quay Street, Brisbane CBD. This is a brand new apartment with awesome view, surprisingly affordable and convenient, especially for those who work/ study in the city or nearby suburbs.

The room available (fully furnished, all bills included) for $250 per week.

The apartment has a spacious balcony, big enough to have a BBQ with few friends. It is closed to transport, shopping, the City Cat & the city. You can take a walk or run along the river & there are plenty of restaurants near by.

You can park on street in this area without time limit.
The room is still available if you can see this ads

More about the Flatmates

I am easy going and open person. I am not really a party guy but would love to have some beer and BBQ on the weekend. If this room is something you are looking for, do not hesitate to contact me!

No smoking or pet would be much appreciated.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.