Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Gold Coast.

Serisier Avenue, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Student accommodation for rent

Student accommodation

Student accommodation

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

From every room you have a view of the beach and the night lights of Surfers Paradise.
One block from the beach.
5 minutes walk to The G(tram)as well as buses going in all directions.
You will enjoy the use of indoor/outdoor pool and spa, Tennis Court, Gym and a full size billiard room.
Available from 20th October is One room with 2 x king single beds and would suit either 2 girls or 2 boys at $175 each person. If a single wants the room it is $300. Beds can be joined to make King size hence if Couple required room it would be $375 per week
This room is available from 23rd September it has a queen size bed and is $300 per week for 1 person, or $375 for a couples. Payment does include, Electricity, water and reasonable use of WiFi. Excess usage of WiFi will be charger at the normal Telstra rate. You must be a clean and tidy person, and although I don't mind friends over for dinner or BBQ, this is not a party house, and it is a NON-smoking home, also no pets are permissible.
This does not included food, however does included Linen, crockery and cutlery and full use of Kitchen appliances are permitted, however breakage much be replace with the same or paid for. Each person to share the cleaning duties.
If you enjoy Gold Coast 600 you will enjoy living here

More about the Flatmates

I am a mature lady, young at heart, who works from home and in Brisbane, I look for people that are respectful of me and my property as I am of them and their property. You must be a 100% non smoker and no drugs will be tolerated, however, I do like to have a relaxing drink now and then.
I have lived on the Gold Coast 1/2 my life, grew up in Brisbane, have 4 adult children who don't live with me.
Have been a home-stay mother of many many years, and love having young people around.
If you are international person rule of home is the English MUST be spoken at all times.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.