Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Church Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

*****ROOM AVAILABLE FROM FRI 1st JULY****

Hi, I will soon be returning to the UK and am looking for somebody to replace me in my lovely Randwick house.

The room is fully furnished with a double bed, table and chair, bedside table, large wardrobe, flatscreen TV and DVD player (please refer to photographs). It is in a 5 bedroom maisonette in an excellent location close to Randwick Junction.

There are currently 4 other occupied rooms, with a mix of male and female housemates (all are very friendly). The house has two shared bathrooms and a spacious fully equipped kitchen. There is both a washing machine and dryer accessible outside. Your room also has direct access to your own personal backyard.

The room is suitable for someone who is studying at UNSW or working at the Prince of Wales Hospital, in the city or eastern suburbs. It is located just off of Alison Road near Belmore road, so it's conveniently close to; Centennial Park, Randwick racecourse, Allianz Stadium and all the shops, cafes, cheap eats and supermarkets in Randwick Junction.

Transport:
• 20 min bus ride into the city. (24 hr bus available)
• 20 min walk or 10 min bus ride to Coogee beach.
• 10 min bus ride to Bondi Junction.

Rent is $325 pw bills not inclusive. Utilities: Electricity split 5 ways (approx. $35 Bimonthly)

If this sounds like the place for you please call or text me for any questions or to arrange a viewing. I work full time Mon-Fri so if I do not answer please send me a text and I will get back to you ASAP.
I look forward to meeting you,
Faye

More about the Flatmates

There are currently 4 other occupied rooms, with a mix of male and female housemates (all are very friendly).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.