Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Flinders, Wollongong.

Panbula Place, Flinders, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Walking distance to shopping centre, restaurants, beachs, clubs Beautiful walks .A peaceful place to call home in a quiet blocl of 5 townhouses .Good neighbors who look out for each other.would suite a mature person.

More about the Flatmates

I am a semi retired nurse who has a dog and cat . I have a wonderful lot of friends when i am home i enjoy the peace and company of my pets.My cat is a indoor .The right person would have to be respectful of my pets

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

All Coastal Brick & BlocklayingClose by
Donut King~ 19 min walk
Fish N Chix~ 20 min walk
Julie's Chicken & Chips~ 20 min walk
Kings Kebabs and Mexican~ 20 min walk
Guzman y Gomez Mexican Taqueria Shellharbour~ 20 min walk
Pizza Hut Shellharbour~ 20 min walk
Wrap It~ 20 min walk
Michel's Patisserie~ 20 min walk
KFC~ 20 min walk
Soul Origin~ 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Brunderee Rd Near Tyrrel St~ 6 min walk
Pioneer Dr Near Brunderee Rd~ 7 min walk
Baragoot Rd Near Colville St~ 7 min walk
Baragoot Rd Near Tabourie Cl~ 9 min walk
Brunderee Rd Near Baragoot Rd~ 9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Los Andes~ 9 min walk
Woolworths Shellharbour Stocklands~ 22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 23 min walk
Dollar King~ 24 min walk
ALDI Shellharbour~ 26 min walk
Woolworths Stoney Range (Shellharbour)~ 29 min walk
+ Show more