Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne, Melbourne.

Brookland Greens Boulevard, Cranbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Private bedroom available in a 3 bedrooms 2 living rooms 2 bathroom cranbourne home My husband and I will live up the front end of the house with my dogs There r 2 bedrooms down the far end of the house 1 bedroom is being rented by a student U will get the other bedroom and share the 2nd living room and bathroom with the student I have 2 friendly dogs who mostly live inside We love tv, movies, anime and vide games bills will be included in rent provided u don't go overboard using the electricity, internet ect. Otherwise 50/50 or 60/40 bills is fine We have foxtel and Netflix ,internet Ur welcome to watch any of our dvds and play our video games provided u don't dame them or lend to anyone We prefer to stay home and watch movies ( not really party people) I work at woolworths frankston deli 2ic and start work at 6am so i got to bed early my husband stays up later and plays computer games He also goes to Chisholm tafe 3 days a week studying game programing and development

Flatmates

We r married have 2 friendly dogs Love tv, movies,anime and video games We r clean and tidy prefer to stay home not into parties We r happy for u to watch our dvds and play our video games provided u don't dame them or lend to anyone I Work early so go to bed early Husband has tafe 3 days a week So it would be cool to have someone with similar interests or at least likes dogs Prefer no late night party people And no smoking or drugs
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.