Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Wheeler Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

One bedroom available from 03rd-17th of June.

Bedroom with large windows, built-in wardrobe and queen size bed.
I'm looking for someone tidy and clean to stay in my flat during my time off. The place is fully furnished with well equipped kitchen, one bathroom and sunny balcony. Quiet location with 5 min walking from Dee Why beach, cafes, restaurants and 10 min walking from the main road and supermarkets. Easy access to the express buses to city.
No parking but safety neighbourhood so you can easily park on the streets.
Please call (Guilherme) for further information or appointment to view.

More about the Flatmates

You will have me as a flatmate for only 5 days and then I will be travelling and my sister will be supervising my place during my time off just to make sure that things are going smooth.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wheeler Pde Near The CrescentClose by
Wheeler Pde Near Pacific Pde3 min walk
Griffin Rd Near Boronia St3 min walk
Griffin Rd Near Banksia St3 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near Headland Rd4 min walk
Headland Rd Near Wheeler Pde4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Cassia St4 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler Pde4 min walk
Griffin Rd Near Tasman St4 min walk
Griffin Rd Near Headland Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Novawes AustraliaClose by
Buttercup5 min walk
Beach Burrito Company6 min walk
Ocean View Sandwich Bar6 min walk
Wildwater Grill6 min walk
Rio Barbecue6 min walk
Dee Loft Thai6 min walk
Ocean Sushi6 min walk
Girdlers7 min walk
Pizza Haven Delivery7 min walk
Lucky's & Pep's Pizza Bar7 min walk
Surf & Snack7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Dee Why12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Dee Why BWS13 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery15 min walk
ALDI Dee Why15 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Dee Why15 min walk
+ Show more