Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lutwyche, Brisbane.

Gunyah Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Full of character this 2 bed Queenslander style home with deck is close to Kedron Brooke, shops and transport. Only 5kms to the CBD. The bus stop is mins away... Amazing location on the border of Grange, its a quiet neighbourhood as but plenty of night life around and great amenities close by. You'll have full use of my home with your own large sunny room, built in robes and access to a beautiful deck. You've got your own large bathroom with a shared toilet. There's storage under if you need and i should mention i have unlimited internet and Netflix of course... There is a queen bed here if you need also. The house is air conditioned and we have gas cooking for any lovers of cooking.
I have a 3 year old staffy x Kelpie called Maggie who is full of love and a great running buddy, 2 baby birds and my little girl who's 6. She's here week on week off and is very easy to have around. This is a tranquil, fun and easy going home close to everything! I'm looking for someone asap so please buzz if you think you may be interested...😊

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm Monica and I'm a 40 yr old Mum of 1 awesome little girl who is 6. 😊 I am an easy going person who is working hard to start over after 15 yrs married, 2 yrs separated. I've built an awesome little home here so I'm looking for some one who wants to enjoy those homy comforts with a great private space to live in! I love music, markets, bush walking, art and fashion and i love cooking and eating yummy food! I enjoy a chat and a wine but also my own space as i haven't had to share in many years.... I have my daughter here week on week off, she is a wonderful kid so she's a welcome little ray of light each week. We have a happy comfy home so the right person will be very happy here ☺ come check it out.. You'll be happy you did! I'm a very open minded person so open to chat to anyone of any gender or age. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.