Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton East, Melbourne.

Keith Street, Hampton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Bright room overlooking garden with Built in Robes and polished floorboards. Lounge had Gas heating, and there's is gas cooking and hot water. Laundry facilities. Bathroom has bath/shower. Freshly painted, with garden and space for vegetable garden. The house is close to parks, shops, buses and Moorabin or Hampton train stations.

There are two living areas. The main lounge with a space heater is at the front of the house. The second living area is connected to my bedroom, and separate to the rest of the house.

More about the Flatmates

I have just rented out this three bedroom house, I'm a single male, with an active social life and working split shifts as an uber driver, and an artist in my spare time. The house has two living areas and a shared kitchen and laundry. There are two sharing here already, myself included and we are looking for one more housemate. I will be using the second living area as my studio. is available to rent now for $170 Inc of Internet per week and bills to be shared.

Looking for someone clean and respectful, career-focused or studying, and is not too much of a party animal. Someone who is happy to chat every now and then, who will cooperate in maintaining a clean and comfortable home, and whom I can get along with and trust. Landlord has requested tenants to complete application form, and go on lease.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.