Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Seddon this week

Lily Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a brand new home. It says no internet but it will be connected - its just taking time at the moment to get that sorted out as its a newly completed build. The rent is $260 a week, bills not included.
Your room is a large private double room with an en-suite with a shower and toilet. The room is unfurnished but the rest of the house is basically furnished but there's still loads of room if you have couches or chairs or a table and chairs.
The location is fantastic; a 3 minute walk to the train station, with buses just across the road.
It is a minutes walk from the renown Seddon cafes, along the main street there are a variety of shops including a gourmet supermarket and a Foodworks, a Post Office, and a popular wine bar. There is an abundance of shops, restaurants and bars plus the famous Sun Theatre, close by in Yarraville - about 15 minutes walk, and plenty more about 10 minutes walk away at Footscray's center.
Very close by (3 mins walk) is a 24 hour gym, and if you need it, there's a Bunnings just further down the road.
To walk to Southern Cross takes about 45 minutes, but by bike its pretty quick. Of course theres always the train! The location really is great.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name's Brianna and I'm an aspiring actor and makeup artist in training, but I'm also a supervisor of a bar to pay the bills. I work a lot so when I get a day off I like to get some time in nature, cook, relax, watch some movies or read my book, or, have a few drinks and some fun! I'm quite a chatty person who loves to do new things, have fun and meet new people. I'm generally up for anything, but when the hours have been intense at work I might need to relax and be alone for a bit.
I'm looking for someone who is active and motivated, works hard but loves to let loose and have fun; also someone clean and respectful. My cleaning ethic is to just clean as you go and keep it all basically clean. You will have your own bathroom and will have to keep it clean, but with the shared spaces if you make a mess, you clean it up and I will do the same. This is a brand new house and the expectation of the owner is that it stays in good condition.

Brianna on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 28 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message