Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Service Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for someone to move in after 5th December

Great location on a quite street just off Bell St, so close to trains, trams and buses as well as supermarkets and shopping. Large living area and good sized backyard. Bedroom has large built in wardrobe.

Central heating throughout. The place is fully furnished but there is lots of space and things can me moved around to make space if you have your own furniture etc.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old guy who is looking for a relaxed housemate. I like to listen to music and hang out with friends. I like my own space sometimes but am more than happy to hang out. I like to go out and have a few bevvies every now and then.

Ideally, I want to find someone who is part of the house and not just here for a room. I love to cook, if you like the idea of chocolate pancakes then you are in for a treat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.