Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

Cutbush Road, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a house with a home gym, spa on the verandah, newly renovated kitchen and 1 minute walk to Coles and Woolies??

I have the house for you! The house is fully furnished with fully equipped kitchen, brand new washing machine, lounge with large screen TV.

The room can include a queen sized bed with mattress and bedside table or can be unfurnished.

The room has two windows, one overlooking the back deck and the other overlooking the garden.

The house has unlimited WiFi internet with TPG.

The open-plan kitchen overlooks a massive deck which also contains a 2 person spa/jacuzzi.

The house is located on a quiet street, and is only a 60 second walk to the shopping centre with everything you need including 3 gyms, a Grill'd, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Sushi and Pizza place :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a young working professional in my late twenties. I run my own sports company so I work from home or from the local coffee shop during the day.

And then I am out of the house working from 6pm to 9.30pm during weeknights.

I am ideally looking for someone that works full time so they can have the house to themselves on weeknights.

My best mate is a friendly well behaved medium sized dog called Arlo. He is very chilled out and has a short coat so not much fur. He doesn't bark and loves to hang out with anyone on the deck or sofa so if you enjoy being around dogs that would be perfect.

On the weekends I am usually playing sport or going up to the Sunny coast with Arlo.

Arlo is very well trained and has lots of commands that he can show off. The garden is unfenced and Arlo has been taught to stay inside the boundary but this means unfortunately I cant offer the room to anyone with dogs.

I would like to be able to sit out on the deck with a drink with the new housemate. Moving in date is flexible but the sooner the better and long term housemates preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.