Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Sydney.

Princes Highway, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$283
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

HI,
My flat is very spacious with a big balcony and sun room. I already have the internet which is hooked up so its $30 each a month. There is plenty of off street parking if you have a car. If you have furniture you are more then welcome to bring it along.

More about the Flatmates

So in the flat it is just me :) I am extremely easy going, the only thing i ask is the kitchen/ mutual living areas are always kept clean and tidy. I enjoy a glass of wine and listening to music but i also enjoy my private time. I work nights so i am usually home through the day and out most of the night, i am not a noisy or heavy handed person though so i shouldn't wake you up when i get home. If you are a light sleeper i wouldn't suggest this flat as it is on the highway and i am a night owl so it might be a bit noisy for you. I am looking for someone who is sociable, easy going, clean, fun and friendly. If you are a moody or grumpy person don't bother inquiring as i like positive energy around me:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.