Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Malvern Grove, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large room with queen bed to rent in a fully furnished 3 bedroom/ 2 bathroom house for a student or professional. Perfect for students or professionals looking for privacy and a place to call home. Huge bath and shower with separate toilet to share between 2 people. Ample living and dining space, fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, oven, microwave and a massive fridge. The house also has internal laundry space.
Only 5 minutes walk to Malvern train station and walking distance to lively shopping district on Glenferrie Road and coles. 2 minutes walk from caulfield park , Close to Chapel St and Chadstone Shopping Centre. 14 minutes train ride to Flinder's Station. 1 station away or 20 minutes walk from Monash University Caulfield Campus.tram n° 16 and 64 5 mins walk. It's got all that you need.
The rent is $200 per week(single tenant 3+months) or 260 for couple for long term tenants(or can be 230/270 less than 3 month tenancy) including bills (electricity, water, gas, unlimited high speed internet ). The room is furnished but feel free to bring your own furniture if need be.
The room is available from todaybut the inspection are open from today ☺️

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with Fulvio (Barista) and Dea (Uni tutor)and with Louise phd student. We are very laidback, friendly and clean people looking for a like minded, house-trained housemates to live with. We are both working full-time but love to have a chat after hours over dinner

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.