Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Westgarth Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

Nice modern apartment in a new building, only two years old, with secure swipe access to the building. The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom. The bedroom includes a full wall of wardrobe behind mirrored doors , with plenty of hanging space, shelves and drawers. Great location close to all the cafes, restaurants, and bars on High Street, and very close walking distance to three train stations. The room comes with access to an off street parking spot in the buildings parking level. Bills will be split evenly between the two of us.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female New Zealander, looking for someone around a similar age and preferable working full time. I work at an interior design gallery in the city, working some weekends also so I'm out of the apartment a lot. I love food, especially cheese, and I like to travel. It's a quiet building so not a party house, but looking for someone social who enjoys the occasional meal or drink together and the odd weekend movie session. If this sounds like you and you'd like to check out the apartment, send me a message telling me a little about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.