Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Cromwell Crescent, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I have an awesome house in South Yarra with a front and backyard. It's located just behind the Jam Factory so it's about a 5 minute walk to Chapel Street.

There are 2 permits available for street parking (I'm using one) but there is also a carport. Internet is $35 a month each. Bills are not included in rent but they are pretty standard each month.

Rent is due on the 10th of each month and is $1216 and bond is $1195.

You'll be living with Alex but please contact Remi on 0424 299 519 or email :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25 and work in Richmond. I'm pretty easy going and want to live with someone who is respectful of others space & privacy, pays rent & bills on time and is clean. I work full time but I don't mind if you don't as long as you are respectful of others time schedules :)

I have a 3 year old Yorkshire Terrier who'd love to meet you :) He is an indoor dog so will chill inside when I'm at work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.